Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Testing Faith-The 6 Phases

Rick Warren: Easter 2010

1. A dream: given to you by God

2. Decision: making a decision to go after your dream

3. Delay: there is always a delay, it is a test of faith

4. Difficulty: difficulties will come and you will begin doubting

5. Dead end: you think it is not happening

6. Deliverance: God makes it happen

This always helps me when I get frustrated at the rate my business is moving. It helps me remember that every thing happens divinely the way it is supposed to.

No comments:

Post a Comment